Rev. Murdo Campbell Macdonald Worship Services

Sunday 7 Mar 2021 LMC



Wed 3 March 21 LMC



Sunday 28 Feb 2021 LMC



Wednesday Worship 24 Feb 2021 LMC



Sunday 21 Feb 2021 LMC



Wednesday Worship 17 Feb 2021 LMC



Sunday 14 Feb 2021 LMC



Wednesday Worship 10 Feb 2021 LMC



Sunday 7 Feb 2021 LMC



Wednesday Worship 3 Feb 2021 LMC



Sunday 31 Jan 2021 LMC



Wednesday 27 Jan 2021 LMC



Sunday 24 Jan 2021 LMC



Wednesday 20 Jan 2021 LMC



Sunday 17 January 2021 LMC



Wed 13 Jan 2021 LMC



Sunday 10 Jan 2021 LMC



LMC 6 Jan 2021



Sunday 3rd January 2021



Sunday 27 December 2020



Service Advent 4



Service Advent 3



Sunday 6th December 2020 Advent 2



Sunday 29 November 2020 Advent 1



Sunday 22 November 2020



Sunday 15 November 2020 (Remembrance)



Sunday 8 November 2020 (Remembrance)



Livingtone Memorial Church



Sunday 25th October 2020



Sunday 18th October 2020



Sunday 11th October 2020



Sunday 4th October 2020



Sunday 27th September 2020



Sunday 20th September 2020



Sunday 13th September 2020



Sunday 6th September 2020



Sunday 30th August 2020



Sunday 23rd August 2020



Sunday 16th August 2020



Sunday 9th August 2020



Sunday 2nd August 2020



Sunday 26th July 2020



Pulpit Supply 2 : Service by the Moderator of the General Assembly of the Church of Scotland.



Pulpit Supply 1: Service by the Moderator of the General Assembly of the Church of Scotland.



Sunday 5th July 2020



The Voice From The Vestry 4



Wednesday 1st July 2020



Sunday 28th June 2020



The Voice From The Vestry 3



Wednesday 24th June 2020



The Voice From The Vestry 2



Sunday 21st June 2020



Wednesday 17th June 2020



Sunday Service 14th June 2020



The Voice from the Vestry June 11th 2020



Wednesday Service 10th June 2020



Sunday Service 7th June 2020



Wednesday Service 3rd June 2020



Sunday Service 31st May 2020



Wednesday Service 27th May 2020



Sunday Service 24th May 2020



Wednesday Service 20th May 2020



Sunday Service 17th May 2020



Wednesday Service 13th May 2020



Sunday Service 10th May 2020



Wednesday Service 6th May 2020



Sunday Service 3rd May 2020



Wednesday Service 29th April 2020



Sunday Service 26th April 2020



Wednesday Service 22nd April 2020



Sunday Service 19th April 2020



Wednesday Service 15th April 2020



Easter Sunday 12th April 2020



Good Friday 10th April 2020



Maundy Thursday 9th April 2020



Wednesday 8th April 2020



Palm Sunday 5th April 2020



Wednesday 1st April 2020



Sunday 29th March 2020



Wednesday 25 March 2020